Pages

Thursday, December 31, 2009

KL.Food.Part I

Hey people, i think it is time for me to upload some pictures i took during my KL vacation...ANd this should be my last post of 2009..

SO, here come the food i ate during the vacation.....*nah, im not like others who can write very well on wat they see or how nice is the food, so just enjoy the pics*

This is one of the restaurant at Midvalley i think *im old, so i cnt remember the name =p*


1st: Mix, erm, like char xio n sumthg else

2nd:  kinda big portion, tatz 'san bei ji' 

p/s: i still think that "chen noodle house" one is the best

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


These are from 'I luv Yoo' (sounds like i ♥ you huh??!!)  & "Shi Lin"  * AT The Garden* 

i their soya bean and ofcos their Super Large Chicken Chop...*yummy* 

& It is cheap too..^^

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


These are some of the cake i saw at a cake house at The Garden

Kinda Cute, how good if i got such kind of Bday cakes too..^^ *bling-ing my eyes*

 

elephant..hehe..

there is one beg, which actually is a cake, but i forgot to snap a pic of it..>.<

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


These was at a Taiwan restaurant at Avenue K, not much people at that mall, i remember it was only 8pm but almost all the shops already closed


Homi, they're selling Giant Curry puff, taste good, but i only managed to finish one..


 Cant remember the shop name, but i knw it is located at Ground floor of Berjaya Times Square

The Tong sui are nice, and since that day was actually eve os Tung Zhi, so we ordered some Tong yun..



The Menu


Kay la, gtg now, the rest of the pictures will upload soon, tomorrow is a big day for me, start to work, at Hock lee Digi, if you wanna look for me just go there^^ 

HAppY NeW YeAr to all my friends, Bye Bye 2009 *waving my hand*

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

The GIRL . POSTING

 #Spot the girl inside the picture? She was posting too... =='''

 



Coming up next : SHopping Spree at KL..^^

Monday, December 28, 2009

WOrk


Gonna start working soon...

First of Jan..

>.<>

whatever, i know is time for me to start my seh sien engine again

Hope everything will be fine..

3 more days to go, then we should say bye bye to the year 2009

NEW YEAR is coming soon^^

Saturday, December 26, 2009

Hey kuching..Im Back♥

Hey people, im back to my home sweet home......KUching!!!

Just a notification, nothing much to say right now, cz i have to unpack everything then go to sleep later..

SO just stay tuned..more pictures coming up^^

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

New

Whats new here??? 

NOt a big news la,  just change my hair colour nia...

since someone so ganjieong asked me, so i upload here.. 

Saturday, December 12, 2009

HAPPY HOLIDAY

Finally finished my stpm exam...
whoooooooooooo
TIME FOR HOLIDAAAAAYYYY!!!!
ANyway. this few days im still busy...lots of things need to be done..so this is just a short post...i will be back soon....just wait for my new update ^^

see ya...
HAPPY HOLIDAYS... ♥

p/s: i close my chatbox dy, will get a new one soon...

Friday, November 6, 2009

STUDY FOR STPM..........

one more week to go then i'm going to sit for STPM, pray for me....hehe

STudy biology and PA tomorrow...urgh, must remember all the important points...i wanna score A in my bio...could it be???..i hope so..haha..

random update..

bought Revlon mascara set, havent try on it....might try it on the coming X'mas?? hehe..stay tuned..bye bye...

Friday, October 16, 2009

kids


Something that i luv.....

Monday, October 5, 2009


你的话让我有一丝的感动...
我会好好照顾我自己
也会记得你的叮咛


Sunday, October 4, 2009

stpm trial papers


I've upload some trial papers at the side bar,

still got some more, but now i feel sleepy,

so stay tuned,

more trial papers will be uploaded soon ^^

pp/s: anythg you can just look for me at msn immichelle_w@hotmail.com 

p/s: sorry my friends i have no time to email paper cz it takes such a long time to attacth the paper>.<

Saturday, September 26, 2009

Promise

给予承诺很容易
只需要区区几句话,几分钟不到的时间
甚至有时想都不用想就可以说出个承诺

一个被实现的承诺是美好的
一个不会被实现的承诺等同于欺骗

别再你完全没事前思考清楚就许下一个你不可能实现的承诺
或许说者‘无心’,听者‘有意’?
免得听者‘伤心’,而你就等同于‘负心’





p/s: first time write an article in chinese, it is just a simple one ^^

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Phek Chek......


Nothing happen for the pass few days, life still goes on as usual...Study, eat, sleep, online, watch tv programmes, msn, etc....Feel sienz of it??!....Should i change my life style, maybe just add in something new? So people, What do you think?

Monday, September 21, 2009

Happy Bday Grandpa

Somethg new to me...tongsui with peanut...hehe

Once again wish my grandpa HAPPY BIRTHDAY ^^...muacks~

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

STPM TRIAL PAPER 2009

Since today im kinda free, so just upload some STPM trial papers which i get from my friends or forum, thx for the contributes...
you can get it at the sidebar there
just click it then you can download it..
Anyway, today i'll just upload a few
since some of the paper still scaning..hoho..anything just leave me a comment at here or at the chatbox..thx^^

Monday, September 14, 2009

WHATS WRONG WITH ME?

AIKS, Just gt back my trial exam papers this morning, I did badly in all of my subjects...
Whats wrong with me??? I almost fail my chemi, even maths i couldnt score 70, the paper arent that though since you look at others they have improved a lot, but not me....whats wrong with me????
I cried when i get back my chemi papers, the result really really bad, even i've expected to get the worst result in my form 6 life, but when it come to face the truth, it was really really hurt, *heart break*

I remembered while i was sitting for the exam i dn perform well, a bit abnormal as i was nervous, it was the first time i feel nervous while answering questions, my mind was totally blank, even i force myself to think and try to flash back, but still my brain was totally incoorperate...with this kind of performance i've expected to get a *shit* results...like what i have now

I dont know whats wrong with me, i dont want this kind of results, i dont want to be abnormal, God, please change me back, I dont want to get this kind of result in STPM. Please....

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Trial..STPM..


Hay Boys and gals, im back...no update for today..but might upload my stpm trial paper here soon, so do check it out..hehe

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Morning Again......Dreaming

Hehe...It's my morning post again...i call this morning-kaki-cincai post...lol *Dont kow what im talking about*

Nothing much to say, just wanna post up something that im going to buy...probably right after i finish my stpm exam? Hmmmm, but who know i might go and get all of them the next second? hahaha, you know la hor, I'm a crazy girl!!! hehehe...

Ok, the top 5 item im going to get...

spot the beg??? Ya, im going to grab one, but you know la, im very very kiao *poor* so maybe i just could get something similar...something like this?or this?actually i just heart the sling stuff ,haha, and i even saw one with stunded thingy....mom, can i get all of them??? @.@ pls..... 

2nd, can i have this?? No more heels but just a normal footwear, since my red bata is a bit...ah hem....kns dy..lolthere are lotz of shoes i heart, just simply upload 2, hehe

these are all rings, ear rings.....

Next, camera.....ow, my love....hahahaai want a camera...i need a camera....but still havent decide what kind of cam should i gt... 

And the 5th is clothes..the skirts..'hunting' for skirt recently, especially peplum skirt...hmmm, maybe i can mk one by myslef?? *hey girl, Are you kidding ?*

Ok thats all for today, time to sleep...tata

Monday, August 24, 2009

Good morning and good night.....♥

Hey people.....should i say good morning??! Or maybe good night? Now It's 4.30am...havent sleep....guess the caffeine is still working and mk my brain and cells damn active...lol...

Nothing to do...just finished Bio Chapter 18, 6 more chapters to go..Gambateh!!!hmmmm, i think i shd sleep now..tata

Friday, August 21, 2009

SPAM!!!


OOOOOOOoowwwwww Nooooo

Today isnt my day, i scolded by an unknown CHINA Girl this afternoon, reli SH*T!!!!!!!
Things happened like this.....

When I was doing my chemistry revision suddenly the phone rang...
Since im the only person at the living room so i terpaksa pick up the phone..
the following are our conversation

C.G= china gal
M= me


C.G :你好,我们XXX新开张,有很多XXXX (cant reli rmb wat she said jz rmb she was trying to promote her shop...)
M : huh? hello?
C.G : 我们店。。。。。
(repeat again....but sounds not friendly)
M : oh..
C.G : 你听懂吗?
( u understand? *sounds beh song dy* )
M :huh?
C.G :你会讲华语吗?
(cn you speak in mandarin?)
M :No ( yes, i'm cheating...but M'sia gt lotz of ppl dun knw how to speak chinese bt cn listen kay?!)
C.G :你明明就会说华语,你以为说英语很厉害吗? 你@#%%¥#@ (i know u cn speak in mandarin, so you think speaking in english mk u feel proud izit? you're &%$#@@$ * tat stupid gal start to scold me, WTH???!!!)

At first i was stunned, but then for sure i just ignore and just off the phone....

WHO KNOW, that stupid china gal call me up again....
scold me again, i knw she spoke out lotz of dirty words, not cal for once okay, up to three time......OMG, WTH!!!!!

so what do you think???? AM i wrong?????
1. i dont think i did anythg wrong?! Hey girl, you spammed my phone then im trying to ignore you but then you scold me???!!! OMG, you are just so uncivilised..


2. Speak in english is not my fault ok?! I like to speak in english even though my english is suck but i stil prefer to speak in english, is that wrong???? Is that mean anythg to you? what you've done just md me feel that you're so childish, or mayb dn put much effort in ur study...


3. I think you should brush up your skill if you think that you still wanna do business...Hey, i never see people treat their customer like that, even scold their customer??? NO, NO, NO...Aunty, how old are you? This kind of common sense or mayb this is just a common manner you stil nid me to teach you??? Ow, NO..YOU Better Go back to your own country and ask you teacher again..aiyer, reli siah soi!!!

How come this world gt such kind of ppl??? Just nid to balance up our ecosystem?? NO, i think better eliminate them, they are just polluting our world..NO IQ, NO EQ, no evrythg...whats in your head? BRain or TOU FU? Hate spammer, you spam my phone i dy treat you nicely but you scold me..so unfair! Why i need to meet this kind of ppl? SUEH! I think i better go PEk Gong temple and pray...SHU SHU SHU...no more spammer, no more china gal, pray for me...

hehe..
x.o.x.o

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

yummy~

# baskt.rice (dont know the name so just invent my own la..hehe) It's yummy..bought at a random stall during kuching festival

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Still the same...

Just came back from kuching festival.....

crowded with people...

My legs is really pain right now...urgh..

anyway, This post will be a lil bit short...i think the upcoming post will be what i bought recently..hehe...although busy but shopping is still a daily activity..muahaha..

Still buuuuussssy.....dun hv enough time to sleep...so gtg now......see ya..miss you guys ^^

Saturday, July 18, 2009

TooF story♥



# one of my favourite blog MY MILK TOOF

CUP...CUPcake ~♥


# made cupcake yesterday..the top icing bit too sweet =.= gonna replace it with cream which taste better ^^

Su Ee....F or M??

Hehe, friends, it's time for me to update...
This time i come back with a lil lame post, maybe no one will interested in it...
hmmmm, who care, haha

Kay, back to the title, for those who know Su Ee, you might wonder what am i going to post
*pls say: YeS!! give me some face mah, hehe*
Am i going to post something bad? Or maybe criticize her??
NO la, hehe, im such a good girl *self-vomiting*
Kay la, i know i talk till so far away already..Let the story come to the climax la..

Here come the photo of Su EEss

Do you spot something similar??? *Except their name la ==!!*

TAKE 1

First Award
"THE BEST DAYDREAMING SU EE AWARD"

TAKE 2

Second Award
"THE CUTE SU EE AWARD"



OMG right??...when i found these picture i laugh til almost fall down from the chair...actually it was purposely done by the male su Ee, he even gv out two award as i write at above....what a cute guy..
Anyway, i hope both su EE wont kill me when they see this...hehe..

GTG, tata...another busy week...aiks..

Upcoming: ~ Gingerman bread ♥
           ~ Tooth story ♥


Friday, July 17, 2009

MUM, I DONT WANT THIS KIND OF NAME....

This is just for fun....but never give your children these kind of name....lol...

Anne Chang => Dirty (Mandarin)
Anne Chin => Keep Quiet (Mandarin)
Faye Chen => Dusty (Mandarin)
Carl Cheng => Buttock (Hokkien)
Monica Cheng => Touching your buttocks (Hokkien)
Lucy Leow => You are dead (Hokkien)
Jane Tan => Frying eggs (Mandarin)
Suzie Leow => Lose till death (Hokkien)
Henry Mah => Hate your mum (Mandarin)
Corrine Tai => Poor fellow (Hokkien)
Paul Chan => Bankrupt (Mandarin)
Nelson Tan => Bird laying eggs (Mandarin)
Leslie Tong => Rubbish Bin (Mandarin)
Carmen Teng => Leg hair long (Hokkien)
Connie Mah => Call your mother (Cantonese)
Danny See => Squeeze you to death (Hokkien)
Rosie Teng => Screws and nails (Hokkien)
Pete Tsai => Nose droppings (Hokkien)
Macy Koh => Never die before (Cantonese)


♥Upcoming: ~ Gingerman bread ♥
          ~ Tooth story ♥
              ~ su Ee...F/M?? ♥
*sorry, super busy recently, wait for my update*

Thursday, July 9, 2009

WORDS... ♥


Not feeling good today....cried during school time...Because of some personal problem, and i gt scolded, Dont really know whats wrong with me, maybe im not good enough, im not that prefect,  some how i feel myself are so useless, if not why i always gt scolded by ppl?...

You told me that i never think of others feeling, and you said that im rude, but is there anyone think of my feeling?? Sometime i just express my feeling out, i dont even shout or do something bad on others but just says words like 'haiz' 'aiyo' 'zho mik' ------>this is not rude....

I dont think these kind of words hurts others, but maybe im wrong??! Btw, i dont think that everytime i must shw all my feeling on my face, i look numb isnt mean im angry or i purposely show my angry face on you...PLEASE LA...Please try to understand me

Im just a human, an ordinary girl, i got my own feeling too, im not a robot...and there are some people who always like to 'shoot' other ppl or maybe 'suan siao' ppl, but sometime i feel that you guys should know there is a limit, once you exceed the limit you gonna pay for it...

Dont criticize on others physical look, this might hurt their self-esteem, and please look at yourself before your criticize others, ahhhemmm,  ARE YOU As Prefect As model Lin Zhin Lin ? Or VERY HANDSOME just like TakeshiKaneshivo ♥?

Dont criticize others parents, you wont want others to make joke by using ur family surname bla bla bla...or other things which even worse right?

If you face some problems with you gf, dont try to involve others, or even blame others, dont be jealous on what they can do with their gf or bf if you cant, please dont let people think that you are so childish..

think before you talk, it might really hurt others...x.o.x.o

tata

Upcoming post:  Su Ee?? F or M

Free Blog Template by June Lily