Pages

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Believe Me or NOT???

....when there is someone trying to cast aspersion on you, whats your respond?...Try to explain? Revenge? Or maybe just ignore it?....Obviously, i'm choosing the last option...trying to explain is something that i always do, last time....but it seems like i'm just wasting my time and saliva.....for those who always trust me and believe in what i say, they don't need my explanation when they heard about those 'stupid' thgs...for those who arent believe in me, it is pointless if i explain to you...i cant make them think the same way as me..i always believe that we all are given a role to be someone, i not the perfect human, but every steps taken lead me to grow to become a better person...thanks for the support and those ever made me tear drops...I've learned frm the lessons....learn to be a better person ^^

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Time . Forget. Me

Time can fade away everything???.......This time it seems like not effective at all....I HATE MYSELF.....why i'm sooooo careless.....staring at the monitor....tears dropping.....maybe i need more time?? .....get a knock on my head seems like a better way....so that i can might get amnesia....time to sleep...hope nt suffer frm insomnia...nitez..

Monday, April 27, 2009

X TUITION














Stomachache this morning
At first dont feel wanna attend the class, but at last i still go to school
Cant stand she kept on mumbling at me

Damn HOT right now!!!! urgh....
Dont know what to write actually
my PA tuition cancelled, so i stay at home...
though of having lunch with buddy, but cant mk it...

Time for taobao^^...tata

Sunday, April 26, 2009

Yuck....o-jian


Just finished my revision
It's Organic Chemistry
LOTZ of reactions need to memorised
i guess i have to change my hardisck soon...

Went to a coffee shop at stutong there...
meet miracle and her T...lolz
she recognised me just because she saw my yellow hairband
too obvious huh??!

Just a normal dinner
but just because the o-jian
i feel that i lost my appetite
gosh, it was damn horrible and really kns!!!
what kind of o-jian is that
Thats not o-jian kay, cz even the vomit also taste better
Can you imagine??? *Eewww*

Thatz all for tonight, gtg, good night everyone, sweet dream ^^

Friday, April 24, 2009

Extension♥

Hey people.......
actually i suppost to publish this last night
who know my stupid + retarded streamys was down AGAIN!!! *sigh*

♥♥♥♥♥
Yesterday got my hair wig from miracle
It's
hair extension actually
Used it last night
but only for the photo-taking cz raining heavily, feel phek chek if it gt wet..
By the way, i used to have short hair...
BUt now it become sooo long, feel bit weird..
Any comment??? Just voice out kay?

♥♥♥♥♥

Gosh, i think i might get a low Band for my MUET
Damn HARD!!!! I've no confident at all T.T
Anyway, I'm not going to resit for the Muet Test even if i get Band 3
I wanna forcus more on the other subjects...
Next week gonna have
Maths + Chemi Quiz again >.<
SAVE ME, GOD!!!

♥♥♥♥♥

LAst night went to have my
Tepanyaki dinner at The Spring
Taste not bad actually,
I ate Chicken Yaki Udon...yummy^^
At the same time, i tried out the Giant ABC too.... *sorry for the ugly pic, but it taste good*
It's really in a big portion, hmmm, maybe i should say it's in
GIANT size...
Price is still reasonable since they're doing a buy one get one free promo...
You should try out..
heehee


Thursday, April 23, 2009

busy LIFE


Recently, I force myself to be busy,
Two more days to go, then I'm going to sit for my real
MUET
I only manage to get
216 in my trial
not really statisfy
Anyway, wish me
good luck ^^♥

Friday, April 17, 2009

Friday Outing♥


Yeapi, finally finish my trial MUET, hmmm, however, next week gonna sit for the real one so i should be serious for the coming week...This afternoon went out with miracle...actually at first we planned to go to POPULAR to get some study stuff
but at last, we spent our whole afternoon at
GG
Anyway, we still headed to
POPULAR...but dn even buy a book....haha
cause miracle forgot to bring my popular card, swt huh??!

Night time, as usual go out with my parents to have our dinner, then shopping, etc...
daddy brought us to Everise to buy some our needs at home since our cutieee refrigerator is kinda empty....so end up those stuff cost around 300 bucks, tiam!!!


Anyway, gonna sleep, tomorrow need to go to school again..
tata

Thursday, April 16, 2009

PAPA♥


This morning went to school as usual
As what i wrote in my previous post, today is my trial MUET
Ermmm, i gv myself 50 marks for my presentation
cause i've ruined my MUET speaking
anyway, forget bout it
Spent my whole afternoon bluff with papa
feel kinda funny and i always cant stop laughing when i see his msg
luckily he wont read my blog, if not im sure he gonna kill me, lol
*kay la, you are such a good papa^^*

received someone msg last night, just put it aside after i read it
wth, i sent it in the morning then you reply me in the night time
next time you better dont reply....

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Maths T.............

*cant upload new pic, miss my camera T.T*

Sigh, not in the mood to study now...


suffering menstruation pain
anyway, the Yu-Ren-Shen medic seems like pretty effective
eventhough im still feel the pain, but at least not as bad as my previous menstrual cycle, my face was like the vampire and seemed like gonna faint in the next second
exaggerate huh??!
Had my maths T quiz this morning, cant do well...
It was pretty tough, man!!!
GUess i should put more effort on my maths T in order to score higher marks in my coming exam
Thursday will be my Pre-MUET, hope i can do well in both the PRE n the real MUET
coming sunday dont have tuition just because SC cant attend the class, so we postpone it...
kay, gtg, movie time
tata

Monday, April 13, 2009

wei^^

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WEI

Saturday, April 11, 2009

TO MY DEAREST FREN


HAPPY BIRTHDAY, FERN!!!!!

Friday, April 10, 2009

CAMERA

SH*T, I HAVE NO MOOD RIGHT NOW!!!!! I lOST MY CAMERA!!!! CANT FIND IT.......

GOD, CAN YOU HELP ME???

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

SICK ~ I HATE PERVERT!!

I’m getting tired
Feel suck when I need to face those
zhu
Everyday, there are lotz of
zhu beside me
Not really hate them, just wonder why they still can’t cooperate with me? MAybe because I’m using alien language?
I can forgive what they have done to me
Which were silly, stupid and sometime a little bit uncivilized
Since they still young,
kinda lame excuse huh?
What I feel really pervert is there are certain teacher who really a
PERVERT
Like to look at our skirt
I think they’ve started to imagine those stuff
*you know what I mean right?*
HEY PERVERT, STAY AWAY FROM ME!!!
Please, as a TEACHER don’t you think you should give your student a good impression?
Don’t you think what you have done is actually torturing my mind?
Don’t you think you should be a good modal for others?
For those who likes to gossip, I know you guys like to gossip about my ‘bad things’ at my back
Just I try to ignore it, try to ignore the jeer, try to be deaf , because every time when I look at your face I will think of the evil behind you, you are just wearing a mask,
I HATE THAT SOOOOO MUCH
Maybe torture me has already become part of your life?
I always learn to be the better one, why cant you just leave me alone even you not lend me your helping hands?
 
*******
Today is still a normal day for me
Nothing special happen, 
Had class since morning till 1 something
Then went to computer lab to continue my school magazine stuff
Hmmm,
CH was absent this morning
Still on his way to recover 
Feel my class was really quite through out the whole morning
Good sign huh?
Anyway, life still needs to go on 
I will try my best to study , to improve , cause I believe knowledge is the only key lead one to success

Saturday, April 4, 2009

SICK =.=

ARghhh, currently sick....again?!!!
Hate illness sooooo much
Keep on
coughing 
Soar throat 

I hate this kind of feeling 
I know I should take good care of myself
But I cant stop myself from eating those
fast food, oily food, snacks, cold water some more 
Hmmm, that’s why till now I still hvnt recovered yet
Today just gt my new M2, later gonna copy those backup pictures inside my camera
Hope everything will be fine

That’s all…tata




Gosh, i did nothing throught the whole saturday
woke up early in the morning,
5am i think
at first planned to go to grave to visit my ancestors
but at last cz of raining i sat at home until
11 something *ish*
after that went out for brunch while waiting the call from my uncle
Spent my whole saturday morning inside the car..
.* pity huh?*
anyway, at last we still managed to visit my grandparents
*but dy 3 pm...*
Night time went to Imperial Duck to hv my dinner then headed to PIKOM Pc Fair
the exhibition hall was crowded with people, squezing here and there
*gonna become satin=.=*

*so bored*

actually i've no purpose of going there, just for fun, muahaha *sorry vincent i've wasted your time*
After an hour
*i guess* then went back to my home sweet home *good girl huh?*  Thatz all for today



Friday, April 3, 2009

The Patio

HMmm, seems like time passes so fast....

today dy friday, anyway, i hvnt start my revision at all *sob sob*

Just back from lunch with buddy, actually it cn be considered as high tea..lol

we went to PATIO THE TERRACE CAFE jz nw

i ordered Mee mamak , eeew, it really kns

i swear i will never order this anymore

Today is the starting of PIKOM PC Fair, so maybe will go there to hv a look 

btw, i spoilt my memory card *sad*

all my pic tk during my vacation hs gone *ish*

nw, tryin to ask daddy see whether he can 'save' it or not

*dear memory stick, i will pray for you oo ♥*

Free Blog Template by June Lily