Pages

Saturday, February 27, 2010

when 2am meet 4 minute

Found this youtube clip this afternoon, like it so much

Watch it after you watch the original 4minute HOt Issue MV

2am boy are so funny^^

S for Stupid?!

Since morning i start to fill those upu things, think of what course should i choose since those shity counselor only gave me some kinda "USEFUL" advices..so i have to do the research by myself, wth..
After finish my part then i start to do some
'S' things TM, try to camwhore using my Pinky, guess what, i own pinky like more then 2 years, but i never try on 'her' web cam and those effect thingy
Anyway, hope you guys enjoy looking at my
'S'  face TM


play with the snow man, it moves as i move, kinda funny n 'S' TM

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

My Big Day♥


How come the pic is a lil bit blur?
Yeah! I gt my STPM result this afternoon! Satisfied with it! Although i couldnt get an A for my biology, but still I'm really satisfied with this result..Congratulation to all my friends cz you ppl hv done very well!!!! LOve you all

Lotz of things need to do now, guess this coming week I'll be very busy...stay tuned

p/s: ish pimple pop up...=.=

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

I cry again, but who care??!!



Im moody right now...from morning til now!!! something bad happened today, eventhough i feel better after few hours i knw the bad news, however another bad thing happened again!!!! SO my so-called gud mood drop to only left 5% or even less...Today is totally not my day, i wish i could leave my hometown asap!! 

Monday, February 22, 2010

=.=


What a stupid face i have in this picture...haha...anyway, im just too boring!

P/s: This coming Thursday should be a big day for those STPM 2009 candidates, so how do you feel right now?

pp/s: Im totally not in the mood, not even feel nervous like others, dun slap me, lol =p

Sunday, February 21, 2010

SHOP

My new Shop!!! Selling the double eye lid tape, anyone who interested can just leave me a msg
DSC02796
http://www.jbtalks.cc/thread-742438-1-1.html

Say NO to lapsap food

picnikfile_Twq9TC
Stop eating those lapsap junck food, can I? Can I? haha
Wei, teach me how to slim down a bit? Just a bit la? =p

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Work


Boss, we're still in the CNY-mood, so NO MOOD TO STARTOUR WORKING LIFESTYLE!

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Finally, Chor Yat

Here i come to update my blog to show im a hardworking blogger, muahaha
Since this year i only have 3 offdays, so cant enjoy much, but still couldnt stop from eating those lasap thingy, this include those CNY cookies, bak gua, coke, etc...

Okay, since i know usually people wont care what i write here, so just let the pictures tell the story...

♥♥♥♥Chor YAt♥♥♥♥♥

On the way to temple, this is what we did...

DSC02464

DSC02515

DSC02466

DSC02465


Went to my Stella's house for gathering and ofcos to have our early CNY breakfast there too...I miss the curry, yummy..Too bad i dnt manage to take any photo about what food i had T.T


DSC02482

My so-call-dai ga jeh, cousin *gosh, i look older*

DSC02483

The gin na...

DSC02477

with stella, she is pretty^^

DSC02485

Outfit of the day: flora print dress, F21 *AFter one month i bought it, now it isnt fitting anymore, urgh*

DSC02475

With Jo...

DSC02479

pretty Jo with cutie doggy, kiki

DSC02473

While waiting to take group photo.....

After that, we went to our uncle's house and wait for this...

DSC02491



DSC02493


DSC02500

While waiting, usually people have their own activities, like this gina

DSC02506

Or maybe this...

DSC02494

Anyway, i just randomly took some photo...

DSC02508

DSC02488

DSC02503

I luv the end product came out, it looks like flower!

~Night time~

Random pictures,

DSC02542

DSC02545

i dnt put on much make up, just lens with lashes since i was really tired

DSC02521

DSC02535

Luv my jacket and ofcos my sis too, muacks

Sunday, February 14, 2010

New Tiger Year...Woohoo~

DSC02612

3rd day of CNY...Gonna start my working life..OMG

Will Hv a proper upload tomorrow, stay tuned

Happy CNY

DSC02537

Happy CNY

Thursday, February 11, 2010

SAY NO TO THIS PPL!


#spot the contact with red '/' ?!! That is "he"

WTH, what a creepy guy again...STOP spamming my msn, I DONT KNOW WHO YOU ARE!!!

IM TOTALLY NOT INTERESTED IN YOU, DONT EVEN WISH TO TALK TO YOU OR SEE YOU IN CAM!! THIS JUST MADE MY PAGE GT POLLUTED!

Saturday, February 6, 2010

新年什么MOOD?

新年的脚步声越越靠近了,不懂是长大了,还是变懒了,总觉得对这个节日越来越提不起劲。
人总是矛盾的,还没立春时,大伙儿总伸长着脖子等待春节的到来,希望这天越快来临越好
但是,每当你在家里为了这节日打点这,打点那,又忙着收拾家里的‘残局’,办年货等等的。。。这东西好像怎么都做不完!
这是,人总会想,
“天哪,我还是不过年了!!"
"算了,随便就好”
再不然从银行里按个十千八千,在春节时全家去趟旅行,躲得远远的,避年去!
说穿了,过年对多数的上班族来说只不过是一个比较长的假期,不用上班,不需要堵在那长长的车龙里,不用一早爬起床来化妆,选衣服,也不用看顾客、上司、老板的脸色,对那群拼死拼活的减肥一族更是个‘开斋节’,至少可以‘奉命’放肆的吃喝一两天,不需要想什么卡路里、脂肪的...管它的,吃了再说!
而过年少不了的永远是那封‘利市’/红包!!!
因为没人会跟这个------〉 $$ 过不去
小时候等的只是一封红彤彤的红包
懂事后等的是红包里面的钞票,期待每年都多一张
出来工作后等的是每年的花红,期待老板在支票后面多加一个零

这么看来,过年好像也没什么不好

我还是会期待这一个新年,期待一些不一样的东西,你期待的又是什么

Friday, February 5, 2010


decided to change my bloggin style, maybe today onward wont have much post that only talking those crap n creepy thingy, but more about my opinion on certain topics, just like those boys n gals stuff, money, life, etc......You guys are welcomed to leave me a msg
So stay tuned!

Monday, February 1, 2010

suffering women monthly sh*t, it is effin pain right now, took a cup of hot milo, hope i'll feel better,
sleep now, tata



Hope i can sleep
Free Blog Template by June Lily