
Going to Penang on this coming Saturday with my sister. Too bad that two of my course mates had ffk me. Luckily I did bought a ticket for my sister, or else I will have to have a lonely trip with the one and only 'tour-guide'.
Anyway, I still kinda excited because this is my first trip to penang through out the pass 10 years. Cant really remember hows Penang looks like already. For sure, my mission of the trip is take as many photo as I can, eat as many local food as i can, and last but not least, SHOPPING! Anyhow, I wont do much shopping as I'll need to save more money for my bangkok trip and my itouch.
Thats all for today. Gonna sleep later, tomorrow will be a brand new day, and as usual, I wish the time can pass asap while I doing my job at office. This kind of boring OL life is killing me. What to do? Money come first.
BYE ♥
michelle




