Pages

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Cracking my head with all the notes since 2 days ago..
bt what a sad case is, I still nt manage to finish all the TBM notes as I dy sick of it and at last I try to 'digest' my organic handout
Ya, It is DIGEST-ing!
Cant bear with those reactions anymore
but what to do? 30 notes I 'telan' in 3 days.
Orelse I might nt even hv enough time for the other subject (ya, I still rmb there are TITAS n ANALYTICAL notes waiting for me)
Another sleepless night again, with the kopi-O
Im weak now, mentally an physically
Wasnt happy with my OSPE result when I saw it just now, but partially satisfied cz I still manage to gt a A-
Sometime Im just afraid of taking the test which cm out frm that lecturer.
When everytime Imma well prepared, but still Im nt manage to gt what I want.
Sometime isnt because I couldnt answer the Q, I did answer it, and could say most of the answers are pretty ok. But what I dont understand is why I still cant score that paper? It has been 2 years dy. I always cant score his paper.
Sometime I cant even believe what kind of shitty result I gt for his CA. When everytime I look at the result I'll always hv a O/S inside the bottom of my heart: WTF! AGAIN!
I can accept if I dnt put the effort on it, but what if I did and I still not manage to score??!! It has been the N times dy, not the first time, thats why I dont understand and sometime being emo because of this.

But anyway, life still goes on, i always tell myself to struggle harder and study as much n improve as much as I can. Not to compare with others, but to achieve my own target.

ow ya, I gonna start my final very soon, wish me luck and will come back again with a brand new me. *God Bless*

Monday, December 5, 2011

近来大家都在看那些年
但是不知怎么的
我对这套戏并没有很热衷
至少我对那预告片是看了就算
我想我还是去买本书看看吧?总觉得书本上的文字比较有想象空间。
这个月基本上算是考试月,而且会持续到下个月
虽然幸苦,但是有什么法子?总得要拼了!
突然想起了第一年时的考试月
那时大家为了减压
总会相约晚上出来宵夜
但是渐渐的,来到了第二年,这些所谓的‘那些年的习惯’开始慢慢消失了
没有为什么,只因为身边的朋友开始了所谓的健康人生
宵夜这种东西,自然而然是被CUT掉了
搞得我现在完全没得宵夜,只因为找不到KAKI!
难道人家减肥我也得陪着减?咳~
算了,也是时候要注重我的体重,但是基本上嘴巴说control,但是我却不见得我有控制食欲的能力
吃的是比别人多,要我饿着肚子我还真的办不到
除非没钱啦!

所以说,没了那些年我们一起宵夜的日子
唯一的得到的好处就是~~~省钱!!!
Free Blog Template by June Lily