凌晨三点钟。
学乖了不熬夜
但是结果还是因为胃不舒服
而在这种时候醒了
结果也不懂为什么
刚刚在pantry 切水果
切着切着,泪水就一直掉。。。
我想连我自己也讨厌现在的自己
是的,我的确不喜欢生病
也很讨厌生病的感觉
问题是,我很常生病(虽然这半年来还算健康的,就只有这胃痛的问题)
。。。。。。。。。
不想了,想了也于事无补,晚安。
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Monday, May 28, 2012
Vitagen. Nitez
Vitagen time..
I like to drink it especially it is packed in a row..
but nt at this moment..
*Gastric AGAIN* after i drink a cup of coffee..WTF
but who care~
just once in a blue moon I can drink coffee
*ok i know, it is midnight, that why I start to talk nonsense*
Sweet Dream everyone (^_^)
I like to drink it especially it is packed in a row..
but nt at this moment..
*Gastric AGAIN* after i drink a cup of coffee..WTF
but who care~
just once in a blue moon I can drink coffee
Sweet Dream everyone (^_^)
0528
a not-so-lap-chek outfit
nothing much to do, just stuck at library and reading notes now.
Song of the day:
♥Be my Baby - Wonder Girls♥
Friday, May 25, 2012
It's another weekend
Hey guys, back to blogger again. Anyway, this gonna be a short post again.
Came back from Penang few days ago. It wasnt really a travel trip but I would call that as an ESCAPE from kelantan♡
Here are part of the pictures that I took during the trip escape
All the instagram pictures...
Cheong K~~~
View from my room
Dim sum as breakfast (thanks to aunty who take care of us throughout the 3 days at penang)
A great morning
A great day for photoshoot
Lou shu fan (always eat char kueh tiao, so it's time to change)
The geng
Yummy dinner aka home cook food
Dua pan ^^
The black ball signature
As usual, SHOPPING!!!
Bought all these from C&K. Guess wat? All these just cost me 88 bucks!!
It is time to say goodbye
Dinner again...gt Orz jian neh!
outfit-of-the-day
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Escape from notes
Gonna sit for the second continuous assessment again tomorrow, urgh...
When I grow up, I always have the feeling of "not-enough-time"
always claim that why cant I have 48 hours per day instead of just 24hrs?
It has been 2 weeks time after I came back from Bangkok..DUH, SO FAST!!!
Why is it I always have the feeling of time goes by faster as I get older?
ya, the word "older" seems really awkward to me...
Hmmm....nothing much to write nao, nothing pop up in my mind now
maybe I should start my revision
burn all the papers and notes that full with those pathway and structures
and drink it!
Nah...thatz all, till next time!
![]() | |
| 归家 |
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
Free Blog Template by June Lily


























