Pages

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Why Im So UNLUCKY???!!!


REcently, i feel that im really unlucky
not that i kena disease
*touch wood*
just that some incidents happened which i hd never experienced that before

******

Incident I: 2 guys were trying to break into my house. what i felt really creapy was my sister and i were at home. *swt huh?*
Incident II: My car kena 'kiss' twice in jz a month.....pity my daddy>.<....mayb it's time for him to get a new car...*lol...jk*
Incident III: i hv done some super duper stupid mistake which couldnt be forgived during my progressive test....*again huh?* At the same time i found that i always choose to do these kind of silly mistake in those questions with high marks *ish*
Incident IV: those stupid, retarded teachers with piggy-face keep on complaining how i dress up, even just a minor thg then they would 'kindly inform' ur teacher, orelse they might 'shoot' you until you cant stand it...*gila huh?*
Incident V: hmmmm, somethg secret that i would never tell...*bluek*

pity huh? Nowadays i even need to polish up my skill of debating and stand by for 24hours to withstand the strong 'attack' by hiung at school.....
Everyday we
argue, arGUE & ARGUE....non-stop
Anyway, don't be too surprise if you find that i've bcm a gossip girl or mayb virago
*OW, NO No no*




you knw you ♥ me
x.o.x.o

Comments:

Post a Comment

Free Blog Template by June Lily