Pages

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Krebs cycle, here i cm ^_^

Maths paper for today
teacher who set the paper is so insane....
she cant even do then she expect the students can solve the questions??...
Stupid right??

Suffer MC pain again this morning
while doing my paper, i cant even concentrate
pain..
x100000000 to infinity
But luckily i did eat the pain killer
if not i dun think i can stand
mummy kinda worry and she remind me hv to always take care of myself

*mum, i know i shd treat myself better, but sometime i just cant do that, im sorry and i'm learning to be better*

parabola, hyperbola, curve...
i shd put all this aside first
forget bout what i hv done during the exam
forget bout my careless
Now it's time for Biology

*but why tomorrow i still need to attand that stupid visiting???*

BB

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Parabola...

Gonna have Maths T paper 1 tomorrow
It's tough..but i will try my best
Hope everything will be fine...
HOpe i can answer all the questions
Pray for me,
wish me
good luck...
kay, i really need a nap right now...
tata

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

I HATE TAN YIN TOON

Exam is around the corner, i really need to put as much lubricant as i can

Im really undergoing an exothermic reaction

sigh!!

Spent my whole morning study chemistry......My favourite subject

But this time it really make me feel suffer cause i'm blurring right now

Really blur......Totally!!!!!

Urgh....WTH....spent nearly an hour just want to confirm that stupid amine is electron donating or electron withdrawing group.....TAN YIN TOON you really make me suffer a lot....

Sunday, May 17, 2009


I'm still moody......................................

Friday, May 15, 2009

michelle......the insomniac



I cant sleep last night, insomnia agian.....afraid i might become an insomniac...i don't want>.<....I feel tired, i cried, don't ask me why, cause i dont even know why...tears helped me to get sleep...at last i manage to sleep at 3 am, but i woke up at 6...is that enough??!...i dont know....

EMO...............................

p/s: sh*t, you cheated me, leave me alone, anyway, i still wish you happy birthday

pp/s: papa, i really miss you.....

Thursday, May 14, 2009

exam, exam, exam.......


Semester exam is just around the corner, i should turn on my study mood right now
urgh...TIRED, hope this kind of life end asap...
Michelle, gambateh!!!

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Movie....Funny....

These guys are cool man!!! Here are some video i found in youtube...

HAVE FUN^^

p/s: Those lower six dudes came for the 1st orientation this morning...guess they're really bored, hmm, but i think the speech delivered from Miss KO hd awoken them, hee...anyway wish all of you good luck and WELCOME TO FORM 6^^

Thursday, May 7, 2009

blur

blur now....

Mr. W told me my school teacher complain we are lazy....

why??? when??? who???

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

憎むマレー語

I HATE YOU....


CURSE you!!!
why these zhu so uncivilised
so cheap
so retarded
useless, idiot, etc...
can't understand why they do this kind of thing
MAN, you're still studying
then you dare to do all these things???
feel ashamed to study the same school as you
CURSE you! GEt Away from my life...because i really HATE you


p/s: for those who knw me, i seldom scold ppl, but the zhu really piss me off, urgh..papa, sorry, i still curse them =p
Free Blog Template by June Lily