
I cant sleep last night, insomnia agian.....afraid i might become an insomniac...i don't want>.<....I feel tired, i cried, don't ask me why, cause i dont even know why...tears helped me to get sleep...at last i manage to sleep at 3 am, but i woke up at 6...is that enough??!...i dont know....
EMO...............................
p/s: sh*t, you cheated me, leave me alone, anyway, i still wish you happy birthday
pp/s: papa, i really miss you.....

Comments:
Post a Comment