Pages

Friday, June 26, 2009

L.E.A.V.E

She left....going to Johor to start her new life...
Time flies...*dick doc dick doc...*
Things seem like happen too fast...
She seems like just cm back yesterday..
but now, she's gonna leave us...
miss her, just like others

Two days before she leave, we hd a simple farewell dinner with her..
we chat,
we shout,
fool around....
Our moment with you, darling CC....

the girl~CC

the purple cam should go away.....=p

 
Friendship that will never end....

we will miss ya...
L♥ve ya
take care~♥

upcoming post:

~ optical illusion (p/s: jz get the video, wait for me ya)

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Life is just like that....


getting tired....

just hope that i can except from the reality

what should i do?...shout? cry? gt mad? be crazy?

what i need now is just a pair of ears...

an audience who willing to listen to what i say

i hate this kind of life...

what to do? Life still goes on....no one has the right to stop it stop no matter who you are...

Guess i should sleep now, at least i can stop thinking of those @#$%&*  thgs...

tomorrow will be a better day.....

TIME to SLEEP....science competition tomorrow...

tata






upcoming post:
optical illusion

Sunday, June 14, 2009

The LAst Holiday....♥


School reopen tomorrow....

gonna start my study life again...have to turn on my engine *if nt sure seh sien*

should i say bye bye to my lovelyblog???....

YES or NO ?

Thursday, June 11, 2009

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

Woke up quite late this morning

finally gt the chance too sleep aas late as i can *hehe*

Hd brunch with my family...
shopping....
and went to visit my grandpa...

Since today is my parent's wedding anniversary so we went to HOi Thin Lau to have our dinner

dn manage to tk picture since mummy's cam was low batt ==

then headed to spring AGAIN, the 3rd time for this week...

went there ust because my sis wanna change her spec frame...she gt the new frame for free...

Thatz all for today,mum n dad, Happy Anniversary ^^







p/s: sorry frenz i cnt join the gathering...

McD McD McD, I'm lovin it

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

can you feel my heart?


Aiks, moooooooooddddddddddddddyyy
This morning just gt my maths paper
and my marks are really really really LOOOOOOOW
sad....
whats wrong with me????
Feel wanna shout out loud.....arhhhhhh






I want McD, Love McD

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

relationship ~

FriendshIpHey boys and girls, hows your holiday???

ANyway, mine is really really bored X 10000000000000000
Meet babe
wei and fern at the Spring last saturday, wei was late for an hour *faint*
It has bees quite a long time i dn meet up with the girls...
We just fool around, chit-chat, and camwhored for sure....
Here comes the photo taken by miracle..
.*finally gt it, hehe*

the reflection

ZOMG, wei is damn cute~nye


eeeee, dun wan la~


three of us~ miracle, me n wei




*p/s: sorry ma frenz tonight i cant join the gathering~ Enjoy ya ^^*

Monday, June 8, 2009

Fat


Look at my picture you can see tat im getting 'yi yi'...*fat*
Sh*T la, whats wrong with me?? My weight keep on
increasing...sigh ==
Later i might become fatty, like this


Ow no....i rather knock myself on the wall...i'm not criticize those 'yi yi' people just i cant stand myself if i become like that...
Weather nowadays really sucks, it makes my acne keep on popping up, sigh!
I tried to order demerdex from that seller, but toooo baddddDDD, it is out of sTocK!!
Sian, even
McD also dont have BigMc, NO Apple Pie, No Ice-cream, etc....
Then, what for you open the shop la??!!....

Plan to study my chemistry and maths T during this holiday, but i cant concentrate,
hmmmmmm, forget bout it...
Wanna design the book cover of my school magazine but i cant install the photoshop in my computer...urgh...*anyone can help me????*

Kay la, tomorrow still got extra class *AGAIN!!!!* As a good child, i should sleep now..muahaha
So, BYE ^^

Thursday, June 4, 2009

Spec..Spot...SPY

since im sooooo lazy
and i have no time
no mood
nothing to blog + write
as you can see that my blog is getting sai !!!
no wonder babe fern keep on complaining....but what to do???!! Thats my life..what a boring life...
Last week i accidentally spoilt my spec...damn sad lo...wonder why i always careless. And i gt my new specs last night..
Yupz, see the "s" ??? cause i gt 2 specs...muahaha..thanks to my luvly papa & mama *muaks*

Wonder tommorrow i still can go out or not since i'm facing the transport problem, but i dun wanna stay at home...anyone can help me??? >.<

argh....dont know what i blog actually, shd be another lame post again...sigh =.=

柴九 is cool...


Recently just watched the latest HK drama....I HK drama ^^
Don't really know how to pronounce the title 巾幗梟雄
  *pai seh la my chinese teacher*
It gt a great story line and i was like addicted when 1st i watch this drama....cant stop myself and i keep on watching dn even miss any single episode...muahaha

LovE: chai gao 柴九 and sei nai nai 四奶奶...
both of them are really gud in acting.. chai gao's quote: ''人生有幾多个十年?最重要就是活得痛快"

HaTe: the eldest son, Jiong Bi Mun 蔣必文 and his mum 凤儿(大奶奶)
these ppl are really really bad...*only in the drama*, make me feel soo angry and feel like jump into my tv and kill both of them....lol..too into it already..muahaha

LoVe this drama.....rmb watch it oo.....

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

lazy.........zzZ

Hey, It's time for holiday
after the mid term exam i feel that i'm getting lazy....*still the same, lol*
everyday watch drama, online, chatting, outing......
few minutes ago i really felt that i really hate this kind of life....
but.....i will never change..muahaha

erm, last saturday went out with my friends....
At first i meet up evon n her classmates, of course my ji mui fern...
hd out dinner at pizza hut
dn manage to tk much pictures...due to...u knw la ho... my cam...aiks
so wait for pic inside fern's purple cam

After that wait for G to fetch me at starbucks
hmmm, this time he cm really really late...
i tot i have to wait him alone
but luckily evon n her dear accompanied with me
i think they're a lil bit angry since he wasnt punctual at all
pai seh nah...

Went to SCOOPE
n Xiang xiang cafe
chit-chating...
fool around...
went back home...

Now is 12.03 shd i sleep early or continue chatting with all my babes
whatever..
cant wait for the coming outing with my babes

Free Blog Template by June Lily