and i have no time
no mood
nothing to blog + write
as you can see that my blog is getting sai !!!
no wonder babe fern keep on complaining....but what to do???!! Thats my life..what a boring life...


Last week i accidentally spoilt my spec...damn sad lo...wonder why i always careless. And i gt my new specs last night..Yupz, see the "s" ??? cause i gt 2 specs...muahaha..thanks to my luvly papa & mama *muaks*


Wonder tommorrow i still can go out or not since i'm facing the transport problem, but i dun wanna stay at home...anyone can help me??? >.<
argh....dont know what i blog actually, shd be another lame post again...sigh =.=

Comments:
Post a Comment