Pages

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

xmas

圣诞节回到了吉兰丹,第一次在外地庆祝圣诞节,也是第一次和我这群疯了的同学们一起过圣诞。y也没什么搞作,就只是去了kb mall, 外加去了好多间餐馆觅食,结果全都没开,end up,我们一群人只好在麦当劳度过我们的圣诞,感觉有点悲哀,但实际上地点不重要,重要的是对象罢了!大致上蛮开心的,收到了两份礼物,爱死你们了!

另外,26号我又往外跑了,这次多了两个人。大致上没什么特别的发生·,去了海边,懒得打字了,手快断了,这几天都练鼓,努力着,不希望拖累大家。看图吧?!

DSC00843
sorry, the panorama shooting not so successful. *this is the only photo undergoes ps*

DSC00852

DSC00835

DSC00826
i like the ice-cream.


DSC00824

DSC00823

DSC00822
i saw this girl, who was eating her ice cream, then I go and search for it.

DSC00857
i like its blue eye, unfortunately this picture spoiled by the red flash.


Friday, December 17, 2010

shopping @ The spring. update soon, stay tuned.

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

1512


I have gt myself on one of the coolest 'toy' in town, yeah, it is Sony Alpha A55. Thanks my mum and dad for the early Xmas and Birthday present, ILY and I like my new toy, muacksss.

Lets think of a name for the new toy?!

Sunday, December 12, 2010

1212

P11-12-10_21.09[02]
Charles & Keith大减价,终于等到了。
买了双金色跟的高跟鞋,配上我最爱的白色,爱死了
P12-12-10_20.34

P12-12-10_20.35
原先是看中另一双红鞋的,但没法子,本人属于大脚妞,没我的号了,悲哀。
想要买新鞋过新年的妞儿们记得赶紧去新欣广场的outlet看看有没有你们的心头好吧!

Saturday, December 11, 2010

1112

今天已经是第二天了,还是有点提不起劲,但最后还是决定不做宅女,出门透透气。

带了顶假发,选了些长袖的衣服,全身包的密密实实的
P11-12-10_09.58[02]
pokka dot top- F.O.S
3/4 pants - MNG
blazer - sister closet


去了铜锣湾二号饮早茶,没什么胃口所以只叫了French toast 和一杯热呼呼的杏仁茶,简直是绝配因为两个都是我的最爱。



接着也没去哪,就只是游车河,然后中午就到了糖水铺喝糖水。叫了我最爱的金瓜糖水,不过呢味道不怎么样,分量也大了点,吃不完啊~ 呵呵

晚餐吃什么好呢?说好今晚吃西餐的,该死的妹妹却约了人看戏,我不管啦~ 我好想吃西餐哦

Friday, December 10, 2010

1012


太久没有打中文了,混多了其他州的朋友也发觉自己的发音啊,语文什么的都开始退步,换句话说----生锈了!
所以打这篇文章我尽量用正统的华语,但人嘛,难免会犯错,呵呵,rojak点的华语才像malaysian Mandarin嘛~

现在的心情呢是有点低落,不为什么,你懂啦女人嘛,每个总有那5~7天心情是像过山车一样的。这个月呢,我还是老样子,还是那句话---!!!
这痛呢,因人而异,有些女生会痛的死去活来的,而我呢,死是死不了啦,但手脚冰冷,没胃口吃饭,水肿,腹部阵痛这些都是家常便饭。整个下午呢都在煲戏,整个人卷在棉被里,多希望那时有人冲一杯热乎乎的Hot Chocolate送到我手里,但是发梦也没那么早,白开水就有一杯。

这几天也煲了好多部tvb连续剧,刚刚才看完反盯一族,普普通通,没太大惊喜。反而是昨晚的Narnia 3 真的不错,值得推荐,尤其是ending song----There's a place for us,简直就是大爱!在Tweeter也share了一些链接。

不懂是不是荷尔蒙在作怪,刚刚去按了面子书的deactivate button,所以呢现在大家可以在这里或者是tweeter 和 msn上找到我,对于面子书呢,我是有点抗拒了。假期嘛,想好好的休息,就算是懒懒的呆在家里我也是心甘情愿,至于某人的生日,我老实的说,我没什么太大的兴趣参与,圣诞呢,我是想要开心的过,但是今年圣诞要回去吉兰丹,我想应该是在机场和睡梦中度过我2010的圣诞吧。一个人的圣诞,够特别吧?






不再期待什么,因为没有期待,就不会有失落和失望。那种感觉太可怕了。

Saturday, November 27, 2010

I guess it has been 3 months I dnt post up a proper article, paiseh, busy mahhh =p

Just back to kuching, my hometown, yesterday. Miss everyone here and of course THE FOOD!!!
The only word I can use to describe Life at Kelantan is "Horrible". Everyday I have to use the so-called 'clean' water to wash my face, take bath, wash my clothes, hate those stupid, yucky bugs or insects, bla bla bla...Ok, dun wanna complain about my life at my blog, because, some how, erm, maybe...I already used to the life at kelantan. As I cant change the truth, as i still love my lecturers, course-mates, as I really like my course, so what I can do now is try to accept and enjoy my life at kelantan.

Now I'm start to plan my holiday, food trip, yamcha session, etc.

So stay tuned and wait for my next update. I promise I will update soon.


Monday, September 13, 2010

KL.Shopping


Off to KL...Bubye ^^

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Life at Kubang Kerian


Hey dude, I know It has been a long time since my last update, so sorry.
This is because my pinky vaio can't connect to my school wifi, WTF! Weird right? when everyone beside you can access the internet until like nobody business and I'm the only one who can use the internet service. (Please don't tell me just because I'm using Vaio, I will even feel more kns!)

Anyway, since I can't always online, so what I can do is only study. But..but...but, I don't really have enough time to study since everyday my time schedule are packed with all those ocipala stupid activities. Meeting n weekly activities go on like it will never end. Then CA and assignments!!! (who say PPSK students very senang???) I need time to breath!

Ok, furthermore, I just completed my 5 papers of CA, what I can say is I dont really do it well, at least is not what i expect, pray hard to get all A- then I will be very statisfied!

Now my coming tasks are :
MUST complete
Biochemistry
Anatomy
Physiology
Inorganic chemistry assignments
so that I can enjoy my raya holiday to Ipoh! Can't wait for it. I need new clothes and new environment so that my skin can recover, water at kelantan really dirty!!!
Nothing much to say, just end my post with a photo I took during Majlis buka puasa with my coursemate, poh ling.


Friday, July 2, 2010

Go to school tomorrow! Say Hi to USM!

p/s: wtf, my hair colour faded after i wash for few times. Now it look like light brown but not my original natural dark brown!

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

At kelantan nao!!! My legs are pain as I wear high heel since morning till evening, kinda slutty la, haha. Gonna sleep later, have a proper update next month. bye!

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Milk tea

Went to Ta Kiong @ Spring just now. My sister and I bought lotz of packet drinks. This is it. The milk tea imported from taiwan. ^_^ Y
P24-06-10_21.11
It gt lotz of flavors and I bought each and every flavor, kinda siao huh? The packing is just too cute and kinda big size. hehe.
P24-06-10_21.10[01]
Few more days to go, Kelantan here I come ^_^

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Hair

If you saw my twitter you might know that I've dyed my ash brown hair to the darkest shade. Kinda not used to it, I still prefer my previous hair colour. What to do?! Just for the orientation week. Here's the photo:Gonna update about the trip to kelantan ^^

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

yes, I did IT!!!

DSC04232
# old photo, look shitty huh? bt IDC, haha

Just wanna shout out that I pass my driving test yesterday! HOOOrayYYY..
Never though the test is so easy, bt then if I fail my exam I think I will feel very sia soi since I'm a 20-year-old old lady/gal, some more my L license gonna expired on 16 of June. Just like what the JPJ officer told me, I Must pass the exam, and I did it! hehe

Anyway, I'm going to KL tomorrow, stay tuned for the next update.


Sunday, June 13, 2010

Drive drive drive ~

DSC04431
#camwhore before i went out =p

tomorrow I'm going to sit for the Driving Test! Wish me good luck *pray hard*

Friday, June 11, 2010

My Restaurant

This post is actually a pending post, which I neglected for a month I think. Hate to upload those photo since the internet speed at my home is really suck! Wtf.

I went to the MY RESTAURANT last month, cant remember the actual date already, whatever la.
The food are nice, I luv the pork/piggy/whatever chop...I know I'm gonna miss it when I go to kelantan T.T

pictures time since Im lazy to type, huhu.....

p/s: I'm pissed off with the streamyx line at my home, this post actually can be done in 30 minutes or less than that, but I complete it using 1 day, wth!!! So the pictures below arent arranged in order, sowieee

# waiting for our food~

# my coconut milk shake, it taste good!



# yummy dessert, but tooo bad I couldn't remember its name, ooops!



# idkw i capture this



can't stop listen to a not-so-new song,
Officially missing you
Guess I'm goin to shoutout these words soon
while I'm staying at Kelantan

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

I'm good Girl


Yesterday my dad bought the Loreal Hair Dye for me. Actually at first I planned to buy the Beauteen Hair Dye, it only cost me 18 bucks, wth so cheap!! However, at last, my dad choose the Loreal since he think it looks better. *lebih Branded saja lar..lol*

I choose the natural Darkest brown colour which look exactly like my sis current hair colour. Tapi, hers is the "NATURAL" hair colour, but mine is fake, haha. Nowadays everything can be fake, fake hair/hair wig, fake eye pupil as you wear those cosmetic lens, fake eyelashes.....WTF!

Anyway, can't wait to see my new hair colour, gonna dye my hair before I start my uni life. LOL, turn to be good girl huh?

p/s: 8 more days to go, I'm going to KL, shopping shopping...yeah!
p/p/s: 15 of June I'm gonna sit for the Driving Test! Good Luck to me, Pray Hard!!!

Friday, June 4, 2010

I HATE YOU, ACNE!!!

P04-06-10_17.12

# You cant see the acne on my face very clear 

12 more days to go, kinda excited huh?! I'm going to Kuala Lumpur and Kelantan *YEAH*

Actually the main purpose of this vacation is to explore my new school/university, USM, health campus @ Kelantan, however my sister think that this should be the best time for her to do shopping spree at KL, LMAO.
*BTW, I'm planning to get some clothes over there too, muahaha*

Recently I'm facing some health problem, constipation problem getting worse, it makes my pimple keep popping out, I hate it!!! No matter what medicine I use, the acne problem still can not be cured. I was thought that maybe I sleep too late, or drink not enough water, however, changed of all this habits dont seems to have any effect. I'm still facing the same problem, the worse is, I'm still facing acne breakout, SH*T! This make me feel depressed. What can I do now? I wan my acne-free face come back larrrr...FML 

Sunday, May 30, 2010

USM


June is going to be a BUSY month. Why? Because I got the offer letter from USM, my dream university, and I gt the course, forensic sciense which is in my first choice. So I have to prepare all the stuff before I go to Kelantan.

I was in dilemma since I first knw I gt the offer, idk why, since the course I'm offered is the course I want and the school is also the one I wish to get in. Weird huh? There is only one answer can be found I think maybe because the school campus is located at Kelantan but not Pulau Pinang. I love and miss Penang food badly...urghhhh..

Anyway, I'm still glad that I can gt the offer from USM, what a lucky me!! I'm so damn happy right now, btw, I hope that all my friends can 'kena' the university they want. Ms MS, I know you can!!! Gambateh! 

P/s: I'm going to KL soon!

Friday, May 28, 2010

简单


距离上大学的日子还有大约一个月的时间

很期待,很兴奋

我也不懂有什么好兴奋的

读书对很多人来说是件痛苦的事

但是我偏偏就是享受读书生活的那个

至少读书时没什么需要烦恼的,最痛苦的也不过是考试

但考了这么多年,女人我也都麻木了

曾几何时我已经爱上那翻阅书本的乐趣

一瓶矿泉水,一包Meiji巧克力,一本书其实就足以养活女人我,

呵呵.....

人生本来就该如此,不需要过于复杂,简简单单的,那自个儿也开心。

大学,我来啦!!!

*p/s: 女人我不玩面子书了,照片全都会往这里放,免得太多闲言闲语,那儿就只上载链接,有事msn加我吧!

Thursday, May 27, 2010

New song

New things to intro, hmmmm, how come I like new things recently? Good sign huh?

New song that I heart since after Nobody from Wonder Girls, Hot issue+Muzik from 4 Minute, this is the song I'm waiting. Give me from Nine Muses. Nice drama with nice songs. Just finished the 2nd episode this morning, can't wait for the third episode, the hairstyle of the actress is sooo cute, I want that too..haha. 检察官公主here I come!!!

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Boring Life

Nah na na...try out something new is good isn't it? So i come out with this stupid+retarded+kuso pictures.


Okay I know I look fugly, because most of the time my friends say I look weird in this kind of photo. But nevermind, just for fun and I'm not a leng lui so no worry, haha.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

CRYING~

Today is totally not my day!!!


I broke my camera AGAIN!!! Yay, AGAAAAIIIINNNNNN!!!!! WTF!!!
Heart breaking, bleeding, idk whatever bla bla bla....
Totally emo right now, guess I need sometime to 'recover' since 'someone' said that I always don't know how to take care of my stuff.
Maybe I'm really that stupid, slutty, shitty and mou guai yong?! Or Maybe I'm just that UNLUCKY!!! BUT WHY ME????


'someone' please STOP NAGGING!!!! I know it is all my fault, I know I used to spend your money on all this thing just because of my careless, and I know I couldn't sleep well tonight. I hate this feeling. Urghhhh

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Pending

tomorrow driving lesson again....update again after I come back from the lesson, bye!

Good Night!

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Pasta Time


No more maggie mee but cheesy pasta!!!

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Pending 1 ~ Labour Outing ♥

DSC03650

urgh, how good if I don't need to have driving leason anymore, DAMN! I hate it!!

I should earn more money so that in the future I can always hire someone to become my driver.

69202926 

okay la, I stop ngam cham. Talk about the outing with my friend Daisy last saturday.
Venue? Sama lagi lo, THE SPRING. I think the Spring already become my second home, most of the time, I have my meal over there, watch movie at MBO, shopping, yam cha, bla bla bla...

The main purpose I went there during the Labour Day of 2010 is for this

Ya, Ip Man 2

It is really a great movie, Must Watch This, if you haven't watch it do go and buy/book movie ticket as fast as you can!

Since it was Labour Day, so the cinema is full with people.

P01-05-10_14.43


Long Queue some more.

P01-05-10_11.26

P01-05-10_11.27 boring arhhh...

After we bought the ticket, we went to Kim Bay to have our lunch.

DSC03648  since i already had my yummy dim sum as breakfast, so i ordered this_____banana split


P01-05-10_14.30 shopping again??! FML.

After that, it's time for STARBUCKS!!! Thanks to Daisy, I hv a wonderfull afternoon.

DSC03659

DSC03658

DSC03655

my strawberry dun knw what and daisy's cheese cake + espresso i guess

p/s: too many pending post, i guess it is time for me to update my blog. sorry friends,, I admit that I'm really lazy, but i promise I will keep blogging as frequent as i can. Btw, remember to click the the nuffnang & Advertlet ads. Thanks

Free Blog Template by June Lily