Today is totally not my day!!!
I broke my camera AGAIN!!! Yay, AGAAAAIIIINNNNNN!!!!! WTF!!!
Heart breaking, bleeding, idk whatever bla bla bla....
Totally emo right now, guess I need sometime to 'recover' since 'someone' said that I always don't know how to take care of my stuff.
Maybe I'm really that stupid, slutty, shitty and mou guai yong?! Or Maybe I'm just that UNLUCKY!!! BUT WHY ME????
'someone' please STOP NAGGING!!!! I know it is all my fault, I know I used to spend your money on all this thing just because of my careless, and I know I couldn't sleep well tonight. I hate this feeling. Urghhhh

Comments:
Post a Comment