bt what a sad case is, I still nt manage to finish all the TBM notes as I dy sick of it and at last I try to 'digest' my organic handout
Ya, It is DIGEST-ing!
Cant bear with those reactions anymore
but what to do? 30 notes I 'telan' in 3 days.
Orelse I might nt even hv enough time for the other subject (ya, I still rmb there are TITAS n ANALYTICAL notes waiting for me)
Another sleepless night again, with the kopi-O
Im weak now, mentally an physically
Wasnt happy with my OSPE result when I saw it just now, but partially satisfied cz I still manage to gt a A-
Sometime Im just afraid of taking the test which cm out frm that lecturer.
When everytime Imma well prepared, but still Im nt manage to gt what I want.
Sometime isnt because I couldnt answer the Q, I did answer it, and could say most of the answers are pretty ok. But what I dont understand is why I still cant score that paper? It has been 2 years dy. I always cant score his paper.
Sometime I cant even believe what kind of shitty result I gt for his CA. When everytime I look at the result I'll always hv a O/S inside the bottom of my heart: WTF! AGAIN!
I can accept if I dnt put the effort on it, but what if I did and I still not manage to score??!! It has been the N times dy, not the first time, thats why I dont understand and sometime being emo because of this.
But anyway, life still goes on, i always tell myself to struggle harder and study as much n improve as much as I can. Not to compare with others, but to achieve my own target.
ow ya, I gonna start my final very soon, wish me luck and will come back again with a brand new me. *God Bless*


















































