Pages

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Fakie 21th


M's Outfit of the day:
Grandma's long tee~ cotton on
Brownie Belt~ Bugis street

Fianlly it comes to the last day of the month. Today is the 31st of Jan, so isn't it also means that my pay day is coming soon??? *blink-ing my eyes*
I've celebrated my so-called 21st Birthday on the 27th of Jan, actually I'm still 20 years old la hor...But whatever, since my parents bought me cheesie choc from Secret Recipe so then i said: "OK la, I'm 21 lor.."

I'll never say NO to my lovely cheeeessssieee...

Since my camera was low batt, *ngaiti, so zhun*
That means, NO picture of food T.T 

Picture credit to my sis, not too ugly, if cant tahan then do click the 'x'


M's Outfit of the day:
Lace Puffy dress ~ cheep market
Necklace ~
Present from M&D

P/s: CNY is coming soon, To all my dear Friends, is there any gathering during this coming important festival?

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Lundu


Lundu trip...finally i gotta roadshow too. Exhausted now, sleep early, goodnitez

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Friend, i dun mean to hurt you,
sometime maybe what i said had hurt you,
i feel sorry about it,
what i experienced make me changed
sometime what i perform is trying to protect myself
until now i still cant forget That incident
it still in my mind,
even i try to forget it, lock it inside my bottom of heart,
From that day onward, i dun know who should i believe, even the closest person also cheat me, so who can i still believe??
I hope i dun know evrythg, at least i wont gt tortured
even live inside the world that full wif lies

Please forgive what I've done
i dun mean it, because i know, no matter how, i will still treat you as my friend
THe best one...forever
NOthing will change this

Distance

The distance between us is getting far...Are you the one changed a lot??? Or I'm the one who changed?The world never change but the human.

Monday, January 25, 2010

Super Long Life? Super Expensive?


# Helping my sister subscribe the DG Super Long Life, why nowadays this kind of plan cost so much hor? Maybe this is just for those 'chai tao' like us? =.= 

Saturday, January 23, 2010

SAY NO TO SAMSUNG BOOTH

Today i'm totally bored...urgh..
No lappie with me,
no music (because i forgot to bring my M2),
no freecell,
no customer (seriously zero sales),
WTH, nothing at all...
I was stuck at the Samsung booth for like 8 hours or more, OMG!!!

At last i still manage to sell one sim pack,
SO BOSS,
ARE YOU GOING TO SEND ME THERE AGAIN FOR THE COMING SATURDAY?
=.=

Friday, January 22, 2010

Berry lover ♥

p/s: please ignore my super duper ugly nail...urgh

Tuesday, January 19, 2010




















yummy, dim sum at Kim Bay

Sunday, January 17, 2010

Spring outing

The destination: Th SPring

Date: 16 Jan 2010

Time: afternoon after 2pm 


I think this should be the first outing with Cassie and Daisy, it is hard to meet my F6 classmates, so this could be a good start..hehe
Actually i tot i was late since i still at golf club when i got the msg from Daisy
BUt at last, im still the early bird..muahaha

So actually this is just a gathering between 3 of us, we call as DCM gathering (Daisy-Cassie-Mic)
What can girls do when they meet?

YAP, thatz SHOPPING!!!!!!

went to all the shops at the spring, i get lotz of clothes to try out, but end up i buy nothing..
Not because i dont wanna buy, but i CANT!!!!
Got the WARNING LETTER from mama, so just try for 'song', muahahaha
i dont think i dare to wear this jacket out as its colour is too sharp, but i do luv it

Had High tea at Kim Bay, the food is just ok for me, but daisy got the member card and she is their staff, so that means we enjoy STAFF PRICE FOR ALL THE FOOD


after that we went to gasoline 
i look so super effin tired....>.<
too bad that cassie have to go back after we have our tea break here...>.<
 SHe cant meet Phing since that gal was late too..==
We bought the movie tickets to watch THE SPY NEXT DOOR at MBO
what a funny movie
I went back after the movie end even though the night still young, what a good girl...haha
Anyway, i really enjoy and had fun, luv you all....

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Sienzzzzz.....

OMG, i feel damn sleepy right now...still got 3 more hours to go...
Msn, fb for whole day, this kind of life is totally made me feel bored..
what to do?? i have no choice, if i choose to be jobless then i wont have any income
I cant imagine how could i survive in kuching with no money at all..

Ok, i know im very chao kuan, since i already got a job with a not-so-bad salary, so actually i should be very satisfied with it...But i really couldn't stand this kind of boring working lifestyle..It just make me feel darn sleepy..Anyway, i think start from tomorrow i better get something to do, hmmm, any suggestion?

If not my daily activities will be like this:

FB - MSN - Blogging - Youtube - FB - MSN - working ( okay la, i still need to work la )

Ohw, by the way, tomorrow is going to be my offday again, yeah! Feel kinda excited for the coming outing with friend, cant wait for it!!


Thats all, oooopppss ,stay tuned for the upcoming post too..Trip too KL *if i dint change my mind*

Monday, January 11, 2010

Random~♥

It is time to go to sleep, this is just a random post, im going for training tomorrow, hope i cn learn something from the training, and hope that i wont fall asleep..gonna sleep now, see ya..

Good night..

Saturday, January 9, 2010

.....

Today is actually my big day, so before 12 am i would like to say happy Birthday to myself

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 20th , MICHELLE WONG!!!

Thatz all i can say, nothing more..

If you ask me do i celebrate my birthday? 

The answer is NOOOO

BUt at least i bought myself a bracelet..starfish bracelet, i luv it

picture upload soon..will upload it wen i feel better..^^

bb...

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

DONT worrY, I'm fine♥

Actually, there are somethings i never tell anyone, any of my friends..

I put on lotz of smile on my face everyday, that just wish to cover something that i dont want others to know

i cry sometime when it happen

i shout inside my heart

tears drop.......

i couldnt stop it..i dont know why

even i've told myself billions of time that i shouldnt care any more

Sometime i just wish that im not exist in this world, at least i dont have to face that tons of problems

The problem make me feel stressed,

my stress-level doubled as i still need to sit for exam on that time

but i dint tell anyone, not even my best friend, i choose to store everything inside my heart

this affect me, and i get such a suck result during my exam

I realise that This isnt the life i want,

and i've told myself that i dont wanna stay at kuching, billion of no for this....

this push me to study hard, till i can forget all these things that i dont wish to remember...

How good that if i can just delete it from my memory

No matter how, this thing should come to an end..

I just wish that life goes on smoothly

no more tears but only smile, joys and fun

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

woohoo!!!!! 大日子♥

I wanna watch this MOVIE, hope that any of my friends can accompany with me to watch it...Love the song and the trailer

For more informations you may go to this link 《大日子woohoo!》 to get the lastest info..

Monday, January 4, 2010

♥ The snail internet line and the $

I should say that now i feel kinda weird.....why? because the girl beside me is keep on volmitting...nah, not really volmit la, just she's feel like to...haha

kay la, continue later, more pictures will be uploaded..^^

stay tuned.....muacks...

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Back to my home sweet home...

I start my 'busy' working life since the begin of this year, why it is 'busy'?? because usually i have nothing to do at my working place...not really that eng * eng means free* la, sometime we do have something to do, like do the payment, eload, ...etc

Just that most of the time we just sit over there and doing nth at all, or maybe just online? *shhhhhh....better dun let the taukenio knw it* 

I think some of you might think that this job is pretty good dy, however, i would like to say that some time i do hate this job, not because i gt bullied by somebody, or the job is hard or watever....JUst bucause the money $$$ always disappear without any reason..

Feel like, wth, why the money lost again...feel weird, since the first day i start to work, this kind of 'incident' always happen, the amount is like keep on increasing...last night i felt so pek chek, because

1st, i only left 50 bucks in my wallet *if you think this is much, then you r wrong, cz this gonna last for this whole month*

2nd, if tat horrible incident gonna hapen continuosly then i think i really dont have that much $ to continue this job again..

I think God do hear what i say and wish, so today i found the MONEY, it was just at the bottom of the drawer, feel soooooo HAPPPPPPYYYY!!! Its around hundred bucks..so we all dun nid to pay again..feel relieve

OK, i knw the above talk is kinda lame, but hey, just let me bla whatever is inside my mind...

Btw, this few days meet some engtau that cm from Indonesia, some are really cute and nice, and ofcos they're rich too, almost everyday i meet them, but i think start from tomorrow they're not going to come anymore, anyone who need their phone no. just let me know, hahahaha * just kd, evon i knw u nid it*

p/s: my internet line isnt good, it is super duper slow...so i think i better upload the picture next time..tadah..

Free Blog Template by June Lily