OMG, i feel damn sleepy right now...still got 3 more hours to go...Msn, fb for whole day, this kind of life is totally made me feel bored..
what to do?? i have no choice, if i choose to be jobless then i wont have any income
I cant imagine how could i survive in kuching with no money at all..
Ok, i know im very chao kuan, since i already got a job with a not-so-bad salary, so actually i should be very satisfied with it...But i really couldn't stand this kind of boring working lifestyle..It just make me feel darn sleepy..Anyway, i think start from tomorrow i better get something to do, hmmm, any suggestion?
If not my daily activities will be like this:
FB - MSN - Blogging - Youtube - FB - MSN - working ( okay la, i still need to work la )
Ohw, by the way, tomorrow is going to be my offday again, yeah! Feel kinda excited for the coming outing with friend, cant wait for it!!
Thats all, oooopppss ,stay tuned for the upcoming post too..Trip too KL *if i dint change my mind*

Comments:
Post a Comment