Pages

Monday, January 4, 2010

♥ The snail internet line and the $

I should say that now i feel kinda weird.....why? because the girl beside me is keep on volmitting...nah, not really volmit la, just she's feel like to...haha

kay la, continue later, more pictures will be uploaded..^^

stay tuned.....muacks...

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Back to my home sweet home...

I start my 'busy' working life since the begin of this year, why it is 'busy'?? because usually i have nothing to do at my working place...not really that eng * eng means free* la, sometime we do have something to do, like do the payment, eload, ...etc

Just that most of the time we just sit over there and doing nth at all, or maybe just online? *shhhhhh....better dun let the taukenio knw it* 

I think some of you might think that this job is pretty good dy, however, i would like to say that some time i do hate this job, not because i gt bullied by somebody, or the job is hard or watever....JUst bucause the money $$$ always disappear without any reason..

Feel like, wth, why the money lost again...feel weird, since the first day i start to work, this kind of 'incident' always happen, the amount is like keep on increasing...last night i felt so pek chek, because

1st, i only left 50 bucks in my wallet *if you think this is much, then you r wrong, cz this gonna last for this whole month*

2nd, if tat horrible incident gonna hapen continuosly then i think i really dont have that much $ to continue this job again..

I think God do hear what i say and wish, so today i found the MONEY, it was just at the bottom of the drawer, feel soooooo HAPPPPPPYYYY!!! Its around hundred bucks..so we all dun nid to pay again..feel relieve

OK, i knw the above talk is kinda lame, but hey, just let me bla whatever is inside my mind...

Btw, this few days meet some engtau that cm from Indonesia, some are really cute and nice, and ofcos they're rich too, almost everyday i meet them, but i think start from tomorrow they're not going to come anymore, anyone who need their phone no. just let me know, hahahaha * just kd, evon i knw u nid it*

p/s: my internet line isnt good, it is super duper slow...so i think i better upload the picture next time..tadah..

Comments:

Post a Comment

Free Blog Template by June Lily